fbpx

Kontakt oss

Adresse

Alpha Aksepta AS
Heimdalsvegen 10
7080 Heimdal

E-Post

post@alpha-aksepta.no

Ring Oss

TELEFON: (+47) 72 90 90 72

FORETAKSREGISTERET

986 270 027 MVA

Send oss en melding

Alpha Aksepta

Ansatte

Erik Austberg

Erik Austberg

erik@alpha-aksepta.no
(+47) 482 27 824

Laila Sundset

Laila Sundset

laila@alpha-aksepta.no
(+47) 922 22 405

Anne Karin Rødde

Anne Karin Rødde

anne@alpha-aksepta.no
(+47) 917 39 767

Tor-Arne Jensen

Tor-Arne Jensen

tor-arne@alpha-aksepta.no
(+47) 922 00 970

Anne Ekle

Anne Ekle

Jan Aune

Jan Aune

jan@alpha-aksepta.no
(+47) 911 05 660

Marius Solbu

Marius Solbu

marius@alpha-aksepta.no
(+47) 902 86 208

Jørn Austberg

Jørn Austberg

jorn@alpha-aksepta.no
(+47) 920 23 081

Kristin Furunes Midtlyng

Kristin Furunes Midtlyng

kristin@alpha-aksepta.no
(+47) 917 16 958

Natalija Auzina

Natalija Auzina

natalija@alpha-aksepta.no
(+47) 462 66 371

Emilie Aune

Emilie Aune

emilie@alpha-aksepta.no
(+47) 919 02 409
Fredrik Dragsnes

Fredrik Dragsnes

fredrik@alpha-aksepta.no
(+47) 913 12 445

Kristoffer Grefstad

Kristoffer Grefstad

Randi Lilleberg

Randi Lilleberg

randi@alpha-aksepta.no
(+47) 992  79 479

ALPHA AKSEPTA AS
post@alpha-aksepta.no
(+47) 72 90 90 72